Who Wants A Mustache Ride?

Cameron Frye is awesome. She seriously is. We are like the same person it’s kinda insane. I decided we were the same person when we had a 15 minute discussion about the cult and campy soap on BBC America called Footballers Wive$ and the amazingness that is Tanya Turner.

A few weeks ago we decided there should be a Mustache Monday, celebrating the fabulous facial hair that exists in this world. But who would kick off such a grand and noble project? George Mothereffing Parros. I don’t know of any other mustaches better than his. Maybe we will just quit after this. Because you can’t best perfection. She pulled a ton of pics for this awesomeness.

oh my god he is relentless.

oh my god he is relentless.

I love Parros because one, he is a Duck. How can you hate on the Ducks? You can’t, they are a charming group. Also, George grows his hair out for Locks of Love. At Ducks games you can buy Parros staches and proceeds go to charity.

According to his wiki page, his father is an executive at Toys R Us. That means he could get me unlimited Super Soakers and Slip n Slides! He attended Princeton and has a degree in economics. This quite literally, makes him a gentleman and a scholar.

There will be a massive pic spam after the cut.

getting his hair cut for Locks of Love.

getting his hair cut for Locks of Love.

George gets his hurrr did.

George gets his hurrr did.

Ladies...?

Ladies...?

insert inappropriate comment here.

insert inappropriate comment here.

I have no idea what is going on here. But it needed to be shared with the class.

I have no idea what is going on here. But it needed to be shared with the class.

Oh look, someone has a Cup!

Oh look, someone has a Cup!

Someone made a great montage...

Someone made a great montage...

Did I mention he fights?

Did I mention he fights?

click for the full size, wallpaper version

click for the full size, wallpaper version

Look at this stud motorboating the Stanley Cup...

Look at this stud motorboating the Stanley Cup...

I VANT ONE! I VANT ONE!

Last minute addition!!!1

the lady will have two tickets to the gun show....

the lady will have two tickets to the gun show....

12 thoughts on “Who Wants A Mustache Ride?

  1. Ahh motorboating the Stanley Cup…doesn’t get much better. I have to say Mustache Monday is an astounding idea and surprisingly educational.

  2. Footballers’ wives was the best tv show ever. I was sooo mad when they just stopped it without a real ending. Actually I still am.

    Oh George… I could totally concider moving to USA for you.

  3. George’s ‘stache brings the ladies of the world together. Much like GW, it’s a uniter – not a divider. It’s one of the new wonders of the world.

Comments are closed.